Kundalini energy

//Kundalini energy

Kundalini energy

There is a strong interest in the chakras, the seven energy centers that are located along the spinal column. Most people are primarily interested in the chakras to initiate a source of creative energy and creative power in themselves-kundalini energy. Kundalini is made up of a releasing force that raises energy and a manifestation force that materializes and takes the energy downwards.

In order to be able to think at all about kundalini energy, it is necessary that all seven chakras circulate smoothly and are not blocked. The flow of energy in one chakra automatically influences the other chakra. Then the energy does not flow properly. The path through which energy circulates through the spine for most people due to their lifestyle generally is quite rudimentary. Or only occasionally a few chakras work without pressure and inhibition.

Chakras are something we can focus our attention  in just a few minutes to not only boost energy and immunity or to improve overall health. Also to make the relationship with ourselves better, connect with other people and dig deeper into unconsciousness in order to gain understanding and feeling of being connected to the Cosmos.

What you can do
What can help you to start to uncover this magnificent source of power in you is to do yoga, meditate regularly, as well as to indulge in a massage, reflexology, acupuncture… All this helps us to begin cleansing our energy system and better achieve the flow of energy through the meridians and chakras.
If you are interested in kundalini, you must start from the first chakra. The first chakra is at the bottom of the spine. Its central theme is the need for security (home, money, food). How safe do you feel? Do you feel grounded? Are you constantly under a lot of stress? Are you relaxed and sure everything will be alright? How much are you present in your body at all times?

These are just a few of the questions that can help you evaluate your first chakra on every day basis. I will note that no chakra can be fixed forever. It is a living energy constantly on the move and can fall out of balance. That balance can always be regained if we do something not only for our physical but for our energy body, as well.
When we activate the energy in the first chakra, we move on to the second chakra. This chakra is located below the navel. It is a place of creativity, pleasure, sexuality and enjoyment. How do you react to new experiences? Is it easy for you to let go and relax? What emotions do you feel most during the day?

Third chakra
The third chakra is located in the solar plexus. It deals with self-confidence and self-worth. A person who is in balance is strong-willed and can accomplish a great deal to achieve his goals. A person having this chakra not in balance, if it is too active, may face a problem to truly relax. He is often a workaholic, but still does not achieve the desired results. Lack of energy in this chakra causes us to constantly procrastinate our goals or delay them, failing to start finishing the job. It all consumes energy that is wasted this way.
The fourth chakra is located in the heart area. It connects the three lower chakras with the three upper chakras. To evaluate the quality of energy in it, ask yourself how much you manage to feel joy in your life. Do you feel comfortable and secure in your skin when you open your heart? The fifth chakra is located in the throat area. It is mostly energetically irritated in most people because we use it without balancing the lower chakras. This chakra is about expressing the ideas we have.
The sixth chakra, or “third eye” as it is popularly called, is located in the middle of the forehead and governs intuition, imagination and wisdom. It represents how we think and how we make decisions so when we are in balance we have a broader view of our life and know what is important to us.
Less energy in this chakra causes us to miss opportunities and stay stuck in old ideas and beliefs. We constantly repeat same thoughts in our head and we get such results in material world, too. The seventh chakra is our connection to the whole universe, to the Source and divine principle. Its condition is clearly evident in answering the question in which extent do we feel connected to everything that surrounds us.
When we have energized and cleansed all seven energy centers (these are not the only chakras that exist!) it is good to pay attention to whether it is easier for us to raise energy along the central channel (from the first to the seventh chakra) or it is easier for us to bring energy down the central channel (from the seventh to the first chakra).
Regular energy exercises as well as certain yoga postures can help us with this. If you find it easier to raise energy in the chakras, it may mean that you have lots of ideas, but that materializing them is problematic. If we more easily can circulate our energy downwards, it may mean that we are not fully connected to our purpose. The energy raising and lowering exercises will trigger kundalini energy, but most kundalini meditations with mantras and mudras are necessary here as well. Although these exercises are demanding and challenging, especially for those with a prominent ego, this is extremely valuable as it allows you to unite all parts of yourself and feel a greater connection to everything in your life, both past and future.
By |2023-03-04T15:43:26+01:00September 6th, 2019|Energy|

About the Author:

All posts are written by and belong to: MAJA LAZIĆ *It is strictly forbidden to take contents from this website without my personal consent.
error: Content is protected !!